Low Graphics Version >

Bookmark and Share
 
 

Advertising contact details

Because of its unique combination of niche and mainstream markets, Southern Africa Direct provides a comprehensive range of marketing opportunities for sponsors, advertisers and partners to extend their brand and message into an affluent and adventurous market.

To find out how your organisation could benefit from exposure to the Southern Africa Direct audience online and on TV, please contact us.

Contact details

If you are in Southern Africa and have a general enquiry please contact:

PO Box 781752,
Sandton, Johannesburg
2146
South Africa

Tel:  +27 (0) 11 994 5060  | Fax: +27 (0) 11 994 5061
Email: info@sadirect.tv

If you are outside Southern Africa, please contact:

SA Direct
21-25 St Anne's Court
London, W1F 0BJ
UK

TEL: +44 (0)20 7494 8015 | FAX: +44 (0)20 7494 8016
Email: info@sadirect.tv

If you have a specific enquiry, please use the following contacts:

ADVERTISING ENQUIRIES

Sales Manager (SA): Antoinette Abrahams - antoinette@sadirect.tv

Sales Manager (UK): Marco Pereira - marco@sadirect.tv

Sales General:

Cheryl le Roux - cheryl@sadirect.tv

Pfungwa Michelle Nyamukachi - pfungwa@sadirect.tv

Patrick Mpofu - patrick@sadirect.tv

Vivienne Marques - vivienne@sadirect.tv

Jeannie Bates - jeannie@sadirect.tv


PRODUCTION ENQUIRIES

Head of Programming: Debbie Thwaites - debbie@sadirect.tv

Head of Productions: Reggy Morobe - reggy@sadirect.tv


MARKETING & PARTNERSHIP ENQUIRIES:

Marketing Manager: Grace Kironde-Mohlomi - grace@sadirect.tv

Business Development Manager: Daniel Kustelski - daniel@sadirect.tv


WEBSITE ENQUIRIES

Online Editor: Elizma Nolte - elizma@sadirect.tv


What our clients say


SA Direct helped us create our first television ad and offered us an affordable way of distributing our message via video across the web. They took time to understand our needs and objectves and have been wonderful people to work with.

- SA Wines Online